UO Ducks 2011 season schedule

<b>UO Ducks 2011 season schedule</b>

UO Ducks 2011 season schedule

Print
Email
|

by David Krough

kgw.com

Posted on August 22, 2011 at 2:21 PM

Updated Saturday, Nov 12 at 11:56 AM

Info from GoDucks.com

Sat, Sep 03      LSU     at Arlington, Texas       5:00 p.m. ABC

Sat, Sep 10      Nevada     Eugene, Ore.       12:30 p.m.  FX

Sat, Sep 17      Missouri State     Eugene, Ore.       TBA    

Sat, Sep 24      Arizona *     at Tucson, Ariz.       7:15 p.m.  ESPN/ESPN2

Thu, Oct 06      California *     Eugene, Ore.       6:00 p.m. ESPN

Sat, Oct 15      Arizona State *     Eugene, Ore.       TBA    

Sat, Oct 22      Colorado *     at Boulder, Colo.       TBA    
   
Sat, Oct 29      Washington State *     Eugene, Ore.       TBA    

Sat, Nov 05      Washington *     at Seattle, Wash.       TBA    

Sat, Nov 12      Stanford *     at Stanford, Calif.       TBA    

Sat, Nov 19      USC *     Eugene, Ore.       5:00 p.m. ABC

Sat, Nov 26      Oregon State *     Eugene, Ore.       TBA    

Fri, Dec 02      Pac-12 Championship Game     at TBA       5:00 p.m.  Fox Sports

Print
Email
|