As the U.S. men's hockey team makes its PyeongChang debut, the women's hockey team will meet Canada in what could be a preview of the gold medal match, plus Team USA looks to add to its medal count across several events.

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT (Begins Tuesday): NBCSN coverage of women's hockey featuring Sweden vs. Switzerland, early groups in the figure skating pairs' program, and men's curling round-robin begins as Team USA takes on South Korea

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (Begins Tuesday): NBC Primetime coverage featuring Shaun White's quest for his third Olympic gold medal in men's snowboard halfpipe, figure skating pairs' short program, and Mikaela Shiffrin defends her Olympic slalom title

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT (Begins Tuesday): Women's hockey group B prelim: Sweden vs. Switzerland

10:50 pm ET / 7:50 pm PT (Begins Tuesday) Women's skeleton training

11:35 pm ET / 8:35 pm PT (Begins Tuesday): Figure skating: Olympic Ice Post-show

11:45 pm ET / 8:45 pm PT (Begins Tuesday) Mikaela Shiffrin races to defend her Olympic slalom gold medal during run 2 of women's slalom

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's round-robin - Japan vs. USA

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's round-robin - Olympic Athlete from Russia vs. Great Britain

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's round-robin - Denmark vs. Sweden

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's round-robin - Switzerland vs. China

1 am ET / 10 pm PT: Nordic combined: Normal hill ski jump

2:30 am ET / 11:30 pm PT: NBCSN coverage of nordic combined, women's skeleton training runs, Heather Bergsma takes on the women's 1000m in speed skating, men's hockey competition begins with Team USA facing Slovenia

2:30 am ET / 11:30 pm PT: USA Network coverage of men's and women's hockey, women's curling

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: Women's hockey group B prelim: Korea vs. Japan

3:45 am ET / 12:45 am PT: Nordic combined: Normal hill 10km

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Women's 1000m speed skating race

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Medal ceremonies Day 5

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Biathlon: Women's 15km individual

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Curling men's round-robin: Canada vs. Great Britain

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Curling men's round-robin: South Korea vs. Sweden

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Curling men's round-robin: Switzerland vs. Italy

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Curling men's round-robin: Norway vs. Japan

6:20 am ET / 3:20 am PT: Luge: Doubles luge

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Hockey men's group B prelim: Olympic Athletes from Russia vs. Slovakia

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: U.S. men's hockey team makes its PyeongChang debut vs. Slovenia

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: Hockey Post-game: Men's prelims group B

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: NBCSN coverage of women's skeleton training runs, luge doubles, biathlon women's 15km individual event, curling

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone Day 5

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Olympic Channel: Winter Olympics Daily

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime coverage featuring luge doubles, nordic combined's individual normal hill event

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring Team USA vs. Canada in women's hockey group play, early groups in the pairs' free skate and Team USA takes on Great Britain in round-robin women's curling

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: CNBC coverage of Team USA vs. Japan in round-robin women's curling

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: Figure skating: Olympic Ice previewing pairs' free skate

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's Round-robin - Canada vs. South Korea

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's Round-robin - Denmark vs. Japan

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's Round-robin - China vs. Olympic Athlete from Russia

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's Round-robin - USA vs. Great Britain

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Women's giant slalom, run 1

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Skeleton: Men's skeleton runs 1-2

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime coverage featuring men's skeleton, the women's 1000m in speed skating, men's Super-G in alpine and the pairs' free skate in figure skating

8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT: Figure skating: Pairs' free skate

9 pm ET / 6 pm PT: Men's snowboard cross seeding runs

9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Men's downhill

10 pm ET / 7 pm PT: CNBC coverage of men's hockey group C prelim: Finland vs. Germany

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT: Women's group A prelim: Team USA vs. Canada

11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT: Snowboarding: Men's snowboard cross elimination heats, quarterfinals, semifinals, small final, big final

11:35 pm ET / 8:35 pm PT: Olympic Ice Post-show recaps pairs' free skate

11:45 pm ET / 8:45 pm PT: Women's giant slalom, run 2 with Mikaela Shiffrin racing for her first Olympic giant slalom gold medal