Tuesday's Olympic action features Team USA's Erin Hamlin racing for gold in women's luge, the US women's hockey team faces off against Olympic Athletes from Russia and the Knierims return to the ice for the pairs' short program.

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

1 am ET / 10 pm (Monday PT): Men's Alpine combined run 2

1:05 am ET / 10:05 pm (Monday PT): Men's skeleton training

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm (Monday PT): Women's hockey group A prelim: Canada vs. Finland

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm (Monday PT): NBCSN coverage of women's hockey group play, cross-country men's and women's individual sprint events qualifying, women's luge singles wraps up

3:30 am ET / 12:30 am (Tuesday PT): Cross-country: Men's and women's individual sprint qualifying

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Short track: Women's 500m quarter-finals, semi-finals and finals, men's 1000m qualification heats, men's 5000m relay qualification heats

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Medal ceremonies day 4

5:30 am ET / 2:30 am PT: Women's singles luge runs 3-4 as Sochi bronze medalist Erin Hamlin races for gold alongside Team USA's Summer Britcher

6 am ET / 3 am PT: Cross-country: Men's and women's individual sprint heats and finals

6 am ET / 3 am PT: Speed skating: Men's 1500m

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Canada and Switzerland face off in the curling mixed doubles gold medal game

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Women's hockey group A prelim: United States vs. Olympic Athletes from Russia

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: NBCSN coverage of women's luge singles finals, cross-country, speed skating, mixed doubles bronze medal match

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone Day 4

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Olympic Channel Winter Olympics daily

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime coverage of men's 1500m speed skating, women's luge, cross-country

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring the early groups in the figure skating pairs' short program, Sweden and Switzerland facing off in women's hockey Group B action, men's curling round-robin phase begins

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: CNBC coverage of the gold medal match in mixed doubles curling

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: Olympic Ice previews the pairs' short program

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: Denmark vs. Sweden

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: Canada vs. Italy

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: South Korea vs. United States

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: Switzerland vs. Great Britain

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Figure skating: Pairs' short program

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime coverage featuring figure skating pairs' short program, women's slalom, men's snowboarding halfpipe final

8:15 pm ET / 5:15 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Women's slalom, run 1

8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT: Men's snowboard halfpipe final

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT: Hockey group B prelims: Sweden vs. Switzerland

10:50 pm ET / 7:50 pm PT: Women's skeleton training

11:35 pm ET / 8:35 pm PT: Olympic Ice post-show following the pairs' short program

11:45 pm ET / 8:45 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Women's slalom, run 2