Tim McGraw and Faith Hill are going on tour together for the first time in a decade, country music’s most famous married couple revealed to fans Tuesday evening in Nashville.

They will perform Friday, May 26 at the Moda Center. Tickets are not yet on sale. They play the Tacoma Dome on May 27.

Photos: Faith Hill & Tim McGraw through the years

Hill and McGraw announced their Soul2Soul World Tour 2017 at the start of their first-ever performance at Music City's historic Ryman Auditorium.

"OK, so we are going back on the road, on tour," Hill told a capacity crowd at the Ryman. "We are going to go from side to side, south to north, all the way around the globe."

The announcement came after they performed their duet, It's Your Love, a hit for the duo in 1997.

This is the third Soul2Soul tour for the couple and marks the 10th anniversary of their Soul2Soul II Tour, which grossed more than $100 million, making it the highest grossing country tour of all time.

The 65-city Soul2Soul the World Tour 2017 will kick off April 7 in New Orleans and wind its way to Nashville on Aug. 4 for a show at Bridgestone Arena.

Ticket presales for the tour start Friday for American Express card holders and fan club members. After that, tickets for the tour will go on sale in waves.

The couple, who celebrates their 20th wedding anniversary this week, were also revealed as key advisors for NBC’s The Voice on Tuesday night and are set to receive their stars on Music City Walk of Fame in a ceremony that begins at 11:30 a.m. Wednesday. Walk of Fame Park is located on Demonbreun Street between Fourth Avenue and Fifth Avenue. The ceremony is free and open to the public.

The surprise announcement itself took place during a surprise show, announced only a day earlier. Billed initially under the names "Sam and Audrey," the concert was revealed as McGraw and Hill during a Monday morning radio broadcast. Tickets, priced at just $20 to coincide with the years the couple have been married, sold out in roughly 12 minutes.

Here’s a complete list of cities, dates and venues for their 2017 tour:

April 7: New Orleans (Smoothie King Center)
April 9: Tupelo, Mississippi (BancorpSouth Arena)
April 20: North Charleston, South Carolina (North Charleston Coliseum)
April 21: Birmingham, Alabama (Legacy Arena at the BJCC)
April 22: Atlanta (Philips Arena)
April 27: St. Louis (Scottrade Center)
April 28: Louisville, Kentucky (KFC Yum! Center)
April 29: Indianapolis (Bankers Life Fieldhouse)

May 4: Newark, New Jersey (Prudential Center)
May 5-6: Uncasville, Connecticut (Mohegan Sun)
May 11: Tulsa, Oklahoma (BOK Center)
May 12: Lincoln, Nebraska (Pinnacle Bank Arena)
May 13: Oklahoma City (Chesapeake Energy Arena)
May 18: Spokane, Washington (Spokane Arena)
May 19: Bozeman, Montana (Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
May 25: Bois, Idaho (Taco Bell Arena)
May 26: Portland, Oregon (Moda Center)
May 27: Tacoma, Washington (Tacoma Dome)
May 30: Vancouver, British Columbia (Rogers Arena)

June 2: Calgary, Alberta (Scotiabank Saddledome)
June 3: Edmonton, Alberta (Rogers Place)
June 4: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan (SaskTel Centre)
June 7: Winnipeg, Manitoba (MTS Centre)
June 9: Sioux Falls, South Dakota (Denny Sanford Premier Center)
June 10: Des Moines, Iowa (Wells Fargo Arena)
June 15: Grand Rapids, Michigan (Van Andel Arena)
June 16: Milwaukee (BMO Bradley Harris Arena)
June 17: Moline, Illinois (Iwireless Center)
June 22: Ottawa, Ontario (Canadian Tire Centre)
June 23: Toronto, Ontario (Air Canada Centre)

July 7: Boston (TD Garden)
July 14: Los Angeles (Staples Center)
July 21: Glendale, Arizona (Gila River Arena)
July 23: San Diego, California (Valley View Casino Center)
July 28: Sacramento, California (Golden 1 Center)
July 29: San Jose, California (SAP Center)

Aug. 1: Denver (Pepsi Center)
Aug. 3: Little Rock, Arkansas (Verizon Arena)
Aug. 4: Nashville (Bridgestone Arena)
Aug. 17: Cleveland (Quicken Loans Arena)
Aug. 18: Philadelphia (Wells Fargo Center)
Aug. 24: Fargo, North Dakota (Fargodome)
Aug. 25: St. Paul, Minnesota (Xcel Energy Center)
Aug. 31: Chicago (Allstate Arena)

Sept. 2: Cincinnati (US Bank Arena)
Sept. 7: Columbus, Ohio (Nationwide Arena)
Sept. 8: Detroit (The Palace)
Sept. 14: Knoxville, Tennessee (Thompson Boling Arena)
Sept. 16: Jacksonville, Florida (Veterans Memorial Arena)
Sept. 21: Wichita, Kansas (INTRUST Bank Arena)
Sept. 22: Omaha, Nebraska (CenturyLink Center)
Sept. 23: Kansas City (Sprint Center)
Sept. 27: Salt Lake City (Vivint Smart Home Arena)
Sept. 29: Fresno, California (Save Mart Center)
Sept. 30: Bakersfield, California (Rabobank Arena)

Oct. 5: San Antonio, Texas (AT&T Center)
Oct 6: Houston (Toyota Center)
Oct. 7: Dallas (American Airlines Center)
Oct. 12: Pittsburgh (PPG Paints Arena)
Oct. 13: Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)
Oct. 14: Greensboro, North Carolina (Greensboro Coliseum)
Oct. 19: Sunrise, Florida (BB&T Center)
Oct. 20: Tampa, Florida (Amalie Arena)
Oct. 26: Buffalo, New York (KeyBank Center)
Oct. 27: Brooklyn, New York (Barclays Center)